Web Interface Macro Editing and Saving
HenryDara last edited by
When creating a new macro, if by chance you use the same name as an existing macro, the new macro overwrites the existing macro without any prompt or warning that the existing file will be overwritten. Maybe this is intended, but to me it seems it should at least prompt before over writing.
appjaws last edited by
This post is deleted!