Web Interface Macro Editing and Saving



  • When creating a new macro, if by chance you use the same name as an existing macro, the new macro overwrites the existing macro without any prompt or warning that the existing file will be overwritten. Maybe this is intended, but to me it seems it should at least prompt before over writing.

    Thanks



  • This post is deleted!

Log in to reply