Deleting a macro doesn't remove it from the list
Catalin_RO last edited by
When deleting a macro, it's name is not immediately removed from the main page. When adding a new macro, the list of available macros is properly updated. This is tested with latest DWC, the one distributed along firmware 1.21.
Thanks for the note, a fix will be included in my next DWC version.