WIP CoreXY with heated chamber

• I am working on Core XY which needed to have a certain specification, this is my first build ever:

• 1 Z-axis for simplicity and clean look;
    • Build volume 300x250x300;
    • Heated Chamber 70C;
    • Dual extrusion mainly for water-soluble supports;
    • AC heated bed - 500W
    • Charcoal filtration
    • Hotend - 450C with PT100
    • Fully enclosed machine with Electronic compartment and PanelDue 7"
    • BL touch for now - later Metrol as they are rated 80C+
    • Water Cooled hot end - Chimera
    • DuetWifi main electronic
    • Dual Bondtech Extruders used as a Bowden
    • Able to print PEEK/PEI/PSU small objects of ~70x70x50mm
    • Magnetic build plate from Filafarm with Filaprint surface
    • All printed parts would be replaced with milled Aluminium, I am already close to this stage as I am happy how everything working out so I can continue without worries 🙂

The whole build itself comes out fairly aligned from the begining, minor tweaks required to achieve 100x100mm cube printed with 100.06x100.4mm - which is sufficient I think.

What is left to think about:

My bed is fairly plane and BL touch does a great job I can print around the whole bed with a consistent width. What worrying me is it would be the same with a bigger object which has more weight 1kg+? I do have 16mm rods and 8mm trapezium lead screw, would it be better to put 12mm trapezium lead screw, or I am losing resolution this way?

The filtration system, how to heat a chamber and control temperature, would it be enough 70C for PEI/PEEK/PSU. I saw a thread on ultimaker forum that somebody able to print those filaments with a 60C air temperature, small objects.

Dual extrusion doesn't really work as I expected - maybe my tool change files should be adjusted properly. But it does leak then it switching tool then it goes to continue print - but I think this is just spending more time on tweaking feed rates and pressure advance.